Ce’Cile’s New Album “Waiting”

cecile-album-cover.jpgCe’Cile has released her latest album called “Waiting” on Danger Zone/SoBe Entertainment Record fans can expect an evolution of the singer. “Waiting” album is the debut album for Ce’Cile in the Caribbean and North American region.

The album consists of 15 tracks with a diverse mix of songs never before heard and those that of been previously released as singles. Track such as “Ride or Die” produced by Ce’Cile andHot Like We”Worth It”, “Talk Talk”, “Goody” and Faking are included on the album.

The album has several new songs, like So Fly featuring Beenie Man which was produced by Scott Storch.

Ce’Cile’s New Album “Waiting”

Leave a Reply

Translate »