Sean Paul releases first ever EP

Grammy award winning, international Reggae superstar Sean Paul is surprisingly still hitting first-time milestones in his highly decorated career. Recently presented with a plaque signifying over Twenty Six Million record sales to date, by The Recording Industry Association of America; Sean Paul has released his “Mad Love The Prequel” on June 29, 2018 which will go down as the entertainer’s first EP.

Mad Love The Prequel was put together with a flow of tunes that create a certain vibe – partying, love, relationships, me and the girls,” Sean Paul shares.

Sean “Mad Love The Prequel” is consisting of nine tracks. The multi-platinum artiste has worked with big international artistes which include English singer Ellie Goulding,who is known for the 50 Shades of Grey theme song titled Love Me Like You Do, Jhene Aiko with The Worst and Rapper Stefflon Don with Hurtin Me among others.

Over the past few years SP has done some major song collaborations which include Atlanta based superstars Migos for Body, No Lie featuring Dua Lipa, Tek Weh Yuh Heart with Tory Lanez,  Rockabye with Clean Bandit, which have all been well received around the world, including the superstar’s collaboration with Sia on Cheap Thrills which was Grammy nominated.

“Mad Love The Prequel” was released in the Amalie Arena located in Tampa, Florida.

Below is the track list for “Mad Love The Prequel”:

1. “Naked Truth” (featuring Jhené Aiko)
2. “Bad Love” (featuring Ellie Goulding)
3. “Mad Love” (with David Guetta featuringBecky G)
4. “Jump on It”
5. “Tip Pon It” (with Major Lazer)
6. “Jet Plane Trip” (featuring Stefflon Don)
7. “Body” (featuring Migos)
8. “Tek Weh Yuh Heart” (featuring Tory Lanez)
9. “No Lie” (featuring Dua Lipa)


Click to watch ‘Mad Love’ by Sean Paul ft. David Guetta and Becky G 

Sean Paul releases first ever EP

Leave a Reply

Translate »